Meet The Team

We are an agency composed of hardworking individuals that care for your well-being and prioritize your health coverage.

 

Admin & Staff

Juan Carlos Mendez.png

Juan Carlos Mendez

Agency Director

jcmendez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 202

Ronnie Ruiz

Human Resource Director

rruiz@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 217

Nohemi.png

Nohemi Mendez

Marketing Director

nmendez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 204

Marisol Casillas

Marketing

mcasillas@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 234

Cynthia Portillo

Receptionist

support@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 211

Gissela Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

admin01@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 207

Stefanie Torres

Administrative Assistant

admin02@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 205

Sharon Munguia

Customer Service

cservices@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 223

Maria Hernandez

Customer Service

cservice2@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 221

Maggie Gonzalez

ACA Specialist

aca2@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 230

Blanca Ramirez

ACA Specialist

aca@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 240

Kassandra Olson

Social Media Administrator

socialmedia@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 225

Ainel Perez

IT Support

itsupport@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 222

 
Lisseth New.png

Lisseth Gil

Licensed Agent

lgil@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 212

Riccy Andino_SMALL.png

Riccy Andino

Licensed Agent

randino@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 231

Melissa Cervantez

Licensed Agent

mcervantez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 216

Zeke Cervantez

Licensed Agent

zcervantez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 218

Anita Arenivar

Licensed Agent

aarenivar@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 220

Iris Luna

Licensed Agent

iluna@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 215

Leidy Calderon

Licensed Agent

lcalderon@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 232

Katherine Bermudez

Licensed Agent

kbermudez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 235

Armando Ramirez

Licensed Agent

aramirez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 213

Eduardo Rondon

Licensed Agent

erondon@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 214

Xiomerlyn Silva

Licensed Agent

xsilvas@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 210

Mariangela Fernandez

Licensed Agent

mfernandez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 208

Gloriana Cermeño

Licensed Agent

gcermeno@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 228

Viviana Quintero

Marketing Agent

vquintero@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 226

Aura Lopez de Buriel

Licensed Agent

alopez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 233

Belkis Rangel

Licensed Agent

brangel@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 238

Laura Martinez

Marketing Agent

1.800.204.1297 ext. 227

Raquel Lemus

Marketing Agent

1.800.204.1297 ext. 209

Agents

 

Marketing Department

Karmen.png

Karmen del Valle

Call Center 1 Director

carmenmartinezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 400

Alejandra Ruiz

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

alejandraruizshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 401

Araceli Antonio

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

araceliashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 407

Lupita Aguilar

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

lupitashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 409

Martha Cruz

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

mcruzshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 408

Angelica Vazquez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

angelicavazquez1711@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 403

Gabriela Ramos

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 404

Jazmin Mendez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 410

Gloria Loera

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 411

Jackye Gil

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 402

Zuri Garcia

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 413

Paola Aguirre

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 406

Kristhian Zárate

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 405

Adriana Márquez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 412

Lulu.png

Lulu Rangel

Call Center 2 Director

lrangelshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 500

Tania Tellez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

ttellezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 502

Lus Lopez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

luslopezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 504

Nayle Delgado

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

ndelgadoshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 505

Scarlett Garban

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

sgarbanshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 510

Sandra Gonzalez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

sgonzalezshp2@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 506

Marlene Maldonado

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

marlenemshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 507

Yolimar Julio

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

yjulioshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 512

Fernanda Vazquez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1.800.204.1297 ext. 514

mfvasquezshp@gmail.com

Isabella Coria

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1.800.204.1297 ext. 509

isabellacoriashp2gmail.com

Alma Mondragon

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1(800)204-1297 ext. 501

Karla Reyes

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1(800)204-1297 ext. 518

kreyesshp@gmail.com

Itzel Reyes

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1(800)204-1297 ext. 508