Meet The Team

We are an agency composed of hardworking individuals that care for your well-being and prioritize your health coverage.

 

Admin & Staff

Juan Carlos Mendez.png

Juan Carlos Mendez

Agency Director

jcmendez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 202

Ronnie Ruiz

Human Resource Director

rruiz@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 217

Nohemi.png

Nohemi Mendez

Marketing Director

nmendez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 204

Ana Maria Menendez

Marketing Director

marketing@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 206

Marisol Casillas

Marketing

mcasillas@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 234

Cynthia Portillo

Receptionist

support@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 211

Gissela Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

admin01@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 207

Stefanie Torres

Administrative Assistant

admin02@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 205

Sharon Munguia

Customer Service

cservices@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 223

Maria Hernandez

Customer Service

cservice2@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 221

Fabiola Nones

Customer Service

cservice3@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext.239

Maggie Gonzalez

ACA Specialist

aca2@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 230

Blanca Ramirez

ACA Specialist

aca@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 200

Kassandra Olson

Social Media Administrator

socialmedia@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 225

Ainel Perez

IT Support

itsupport@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 222

 
Lisseth Gil_Small.png

Lisseth Gil

Licensed Agent

lgil@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 212

Riccy Andino_SMALL.png

Riccy Andino

Licensed Agent

randino@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 231

Melissa Cervantez

Licensed Agent

mcervantez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 216

Zeke Cervantez

Licensed Agent

zcervantez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 218

Anita Arenivar

Licensed Agent

aarenivar@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 220

Jennifer Estrada

Licensed Agent

jestrada@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 209

Iris Luna

Licensed Agent

iluna@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 215

Leidy Calderon

Licensed Agent

lcalderon@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 232

Victoria Portillo

Licensed Agent

vportilloseniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 236

Katherine Bermudez

Licensed Agent

kbermudez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 235

Armando Ramirez

Licensed Agent

aramirez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 213

Eduardo Rondon

Licensed Agent

erondon@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 214

Xiomerlyn Silva

Licensed Agent

xsilvas@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 210

Mariangela Fernandez

Licensed Agent

mfernandez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 208

Gloriana Cermeño

Licensed Agent

gcermeno@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 228

Viviana Quintero

Marketing Agent

vquintero@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 226

Aura Lopez de Buriel

Licensed Agent

alopez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 233

Belkis Rangel

Licensed Agent

brangel@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 238

Laura Martinez

Marketing Agent

1.800.204.1297 ext. 227

Agents

 

Marketing Department

Karmen.png

Karmen del Valle

Call Center 1 Director

carmenmartinezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 406

Alejandra Ruiz

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

alejandraruizshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 401

Araceli Antonio

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

araceliashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 407

Lupita Aguilar

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

lupitashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 409

Martha Cruz

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

mcruzshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 408

Megan Rosales

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

meganrosalessdhp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 412

Angelica Vazquez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

angelicavazquez1711@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 403

Sofia Gonzalez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 411

Lulu.png

Lulu Rangel

Call Center 2 Director

lrangelshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext.405

Monica Zurita

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

mzuritashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 250

Tania Tellez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

ttellezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 251

Claudia Martinez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

claudiamartinezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 252

Lus Lopez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

luslopezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 253

Nayle Delgado

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

ndelgadoshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 258

Scarlett Garban

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

sgarbanshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 259

Sandra Gonzalez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

sgonzalezshp2@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 255

Marlene Maldonado

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

marlenemshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 256

Yolimar Julio

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

yjulioshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 260

Belen Mejias

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1(800)204-1297 ext. 261

bmejiasshp@gmail.com

Lizzette Cuesta

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1(800)204-1297 ext. 257

lcuestashp@gmail.com

Fernanda Vazquez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1.800.204.1297 ext. 262

mfvasquezshp@gmail.com

Isabella Coria

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1.800.204.1297 ext. 258

isabellacoriashp2gmail.com

Stephany Lozada

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1.800.204.1297 ext. 264

slozadashp@gmail.com

Gisela Luna

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1(800)204-1297 ext. 263

Alma Mondragon

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1(800)204-1297 ext. 265

Karla Reyes

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

1(800)204-1297 ext. 266

kreyesshp@gmail.com