Meet The Team

We are an agency composed of hardworking individuals that care for your well-being and prioritize your health coverage.

 

Admin & Staff

Juan Carlos New.png

Juan Carlos Mendez

Agency Director

jcmendez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 202

Ronnie Ruiz New.png

Ronnie Ruiz

Human Resource Director

rruiz@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 217

Nohemi.png

Nohemi Mendez

Marketing Director

nmendez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 204

Eduardo New.png

Eduardo Rondon

Marketing Director

erondon@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 214

Gladys_Small.png

Gladys Montano

Receptionist

support@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297ext. 200

Maria_new.png

Maria Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

admin01@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 207

Caty Henriquez.png

Caty Henriquez

Administrative Assistant

admin02@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 241

Sharon.png

Sharon Munguia

Customer Service Specialist

cservices@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 223

Carla Dubon.png

Carla Dubon

Customer Service Representative

cservice3@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 219

Maggie_2.png

Maggie Gonzalez

ACA Specialist

aca2@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 230

Blanca.png

Blanca Ramirez

ACA Specialist

aca@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 240

Kassandra.png

Kassandra Olson

Social Media Administrator

socialmedia@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 225

Julieta 2.png

Julieta Torres

Social Media Assistant

socialmedia2@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 226

Ainel.png

Ainel Perez

IT Support

itsupport@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 222

 
Riccy Andino_SMALL.png

Riccy Andino

Licensed Agent

randino@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 231

Melissa New.png

Melissa Cervantez

Licensed Agent

mcervantez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 216

Anita.png

Anita Arenivar

Licensed Agent

aarenivar@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 220

Iris Luna.png

Iris Luna

Licensed Agent

iluna@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 215

Xiomerlyn Silva.png

Xiomerlyn Silva

Licensed Agent

xsilvas@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 210

Aura New.png

Aura Lopez de Buriel

Licensed Agent

alopez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 233

Katherine Bermudez_Small.png

Katherine Bermudez

Licensed Agent

kbermudez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 235

Johana Omaña.png

Johana Omaña

Telemarketing

jomanashp2021@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 209

Bety Pomar.png

Bety Pomar

Telemarketing

1.800.204.1297 ext. 206

bpomar@seniorhealthpro.net

Agents

Lisseth Gil.png

Lisseth Gil

Katy Office Manager/Director

lgil@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 212

Mariangela.png

Mariangela Fernandez

Licensed Agent

Katy, TX

mfernandez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 208

Gloriana Cermeño.png

Gloriana Cermeño

Licensed Agent

Katy, TX

gcermeno@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 228

Belkis Rangel.png

Belkis Rangel

Licensed Agent

Katy, TX

brangel@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 238

Miriam Lopez.png

Miriam Lopez

Telemarketing

Katy, TX

1.800.204.1297 ext. 236

Mariana Portes.png

Mariana Portes

Telemarketing

Katy, TX

mportes@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 234

Laura Martinez New.png

Laura Martinez

Licensed Agent

Katy, TX

lmartinez@seniorhealthpro.net

1.800.204.1297 ext. 227

 

Marketing Department

Karmen New.png

Karmen Del Valle

Call Center 1 Director

carmenmartinezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 400

Araceli.png

Araceli Antonio

Call Center 4 Director

Call Center 4

araceliashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 407

Angelica.png

Angelica Vazquez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

angelicavazquez1711@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 403

Gabriela Ramos.png

Gabriela Ramos

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

gramosshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 404

Kristhian Zarate.png

Kristhian Zárate

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

kzarateshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 405

Paola Aguirre.png

Paola Cortes

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

pcortesshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 406

Martha Cruz.png

Martha Cruz

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

mcruzshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 408

Lupita Aguilar.png

Lupita Aguilar

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

lupitashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 409

Jazmin Mendez.png

Jazmin Mendez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

jazminesanchez.99@outlook.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 410

Adriana Marquez 2.png

Adriana Márquez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

amarquezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 412

Gloria Loera.png

Gloria Loera

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

gloerashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 414

Karla Chavez.png

Karla Garcia

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

kgarciashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 415

Claudia Martinez.png

Claudia Martinez

Telemarketing

Call Center 1

1.800.204.1297 ext. 413

Lulu Rangel new.png

Lulu Rangel

Call Center 3 Director

lrangelshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 500

Sandra New.png

Sandra Gonzalez

Call Center 2 Director

Call Center 2

sgonzalezshp2@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 506

Tania New.png

Tania Tellez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

ttellezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 502

Delia Olvera New.png

Delia Olvera

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

dolverashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 503

Lus Lopez new.png

Lus Lopez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

luslopezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 504

Isabella Coria.png

Isabella Coria

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

icoriashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 509

Scarlett New.png

Scarlett Garban

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

sgarbanshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 510

Belen Mejias.png

Belen Mejias

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

bmejiasshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 513

Fer Vazquez new.png

Fernanda Vazquez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

mfvasquezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 514

Nataly Martinez.png

Nataly Martinez

Telemarketing

Call Center 2

nmartinezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 516

Paty Paredes.png

Patricia Paredes

Telemarketing

Call Center 4

1.800.204.1297 ext. 416

Teresa Balleza.png

Teresa Balleza

Telemarketing

Call Center 4

tballezashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 402

Samary Garban.png

Samary Garban

Telemarketing

Call Center 4

1.800.204.1297 ext. 417

Luisa Almada.png

Luisa Almada

Telemarketing

Call Center 4

lalmadashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 418

Miguel_New.png

Miguel Montes

Telemarketing

Call Center 4

mmontesshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 419

Alexis_New.png

Alexis Juarez

Telemarketing

Call Center 4

ajuarezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 420

Eliazabeth New.png

Elizabeth Medina

Telemarketing

Call Center 3

emedinashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 507

Maria Alvarado.png

Maria Alvarado

Telemarketing

Call Center 3

malvaradoshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 519

Regina Mollina.png

Regina Molina

Telemarketing

Call Center 3

reginamolinashp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 517

Samantha Garcia.png

Samantha Garcia

Telemarketing

Call Center 3

1.800.204.1297 ext. 521

Yuri Gomez.png

Yuri Gomez

Telemarketing

Call Center 3

ygomezshp@gmail.com

1.800.204.1297 ext. 505